Stills from my work on Frozen

I haven’t had enough free time to put together an animation reel so I just grabbed some stills from some shots I animated for Frozen. Supervising took up most of my time so I only worked on a handful of shots. This was one of the most rewarding projects I’ve ever worked on. What a crew!

Image

Image

Image

lig1

lig2

lig3

lig4

lig5

lig6

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Thanks for visiting!

Image

 

 

5 Responses

  1. Incredible work Malcon! Congrats to you and your entire staff.

  2. Well, you sure did work on some of the best shots in the film! Huge congrats Malcon. Looking forward seeing your reel once you’ve gotten the chance to update it.

  3. It’s great having a real artist in the family. Keep up the good work.

    Jerry Brock

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

